Photography With Love

As part of my resolution, I have decided I’ll post at-least one picture I shot every week for the remaining 23 weeks of the year 2016. maybe this will help me get involved in my favorite hobby.

So for this week it is… week23

ed_MG_7351.JPG

This is Tveesha. D’s Niece. I shot this picture when she performed a Kuchupudi dance in a temple nearby.

I like this picture for her big expressive eyes. Isnt she beautiful. It’s an all girls family, and all the girls have beautiful expressive eyes.

_MG_7351.jpg

Color version of the same pic above.

Leave a Reply

