Guilt Haunts… Part 2

Guilt Haunts…. and the list has continued from here…

  • When I let her watch Cartoons on TV [So I can complete my chores]
  • When I force her to sleep [so I can take nap]
  • When I threaten her about the consequences if she doesn’t behave when we go out [So I can be called the Perfect Mother]
  • When I let her cheat on Home Works [coz I’m lazy to sit down with her]
  • When I scold her for asking too many questions [She is too young to know about the crazy world she is living in]
  • When I dress her up like a boy [for the sheer thrill of pulling her leg, as she hates to be called a boy]

This list may continue in future, as of now this is all remember.

Leave a Reply

