I Lost Your Photos Sweetie!

I am so depressed. I just can’t accept the fact that I deleted all the photos f my daughter. There were 100s of them. I don’t know how it happened but they are all gone.

I just can’t stop thinking about it. They were photos from her birth until yesterday. They were not just photos; they were her memories of her first 3 years. Her first smile, first move, everything was recorded.

As soon as I realized I tried to restore the system to a previous date, but no result. I got back the folders but no photos. I am holding back my tears with the hope that I’ll talk to a techie who can retrieve from the hard disk. I am ready to pay any amount for that. I hope they can get it back.

If that doesn’t happen, then I might go into the depression for flushing my daughter’s memories from the recycle bin. I hope I don’t lose anything and I don’t want to lose it at any cost.

2 thoughts on “I Lost Your Photos Sweetie!

Leave a Reply

