Wonderla! – Busy Bangalore

Wonderla is an amazing place to have fun. Its the best Amusement park in India, I was told. I have visited this place a couple of times. I have tried all the rides here. Each one gives you a different experience. I’m dead scared of the rides here, but still wanted to beat my fear. so I tried all of them.

Wonderla is located in Bidadi around 20 kms from Bangalore. Anybody who loves adventure must try the rides here from small Merry go rounds to 300 ft high Giant wheel, everything is worth trying.

The Best rides were the water slides and the scariest are Hurricane, Insanity, mixer… etc

I tried them all and enjoyed the most.

Leave a Reply

