Happy Birthday Mom!

Its my Mother’s birthday today. She has been my inspiration from the time I know. I should say, she imposed all good things into me, forcefully, but i am thankful to her for doing so. At times I felt she was too strict, at times I she was so liberal that i would feel suspicious thinking that she must be testing me and didnt take much advantage of of the liberty.

Every parent is partial to a particular kid [what ever the reasons are]. My Parents too were partial to me. They liked my sister more than me. I dont know why, but I was always the second, for everything. That doesn’t mean I was under treated child. They loved me enough and I respect them a lot. And, I’m happy for my sister too.

My mom is very special to me. I love my mom unconditionally. Hope my daughter says the same about me. too.

Leave a Reply

