My Childhood… Relived!

We had been to Cubbon Park this Saturday. It was Soujanya’s idea. SHe wanted to take my daughter to the park. When we were kids our dad would regularly take us to Cubbon Park every weekend. Also during Summer Holidays, all our cousins with our moms and their tasty food packed. The rides were so cheap and the best place to spend during summer holidays…

Today, My daughter too enjoyed the place minus the tasty home food. I am glad that I could pass on something from my past to my daughter

Leave a Reply

