New Year…

Its almost ten days… and I’m yet to begin. Well, New Year started off in a jiffy for me. I have been busy from the first day. I was busy, enjoying the beginning. Partying, visiting friends, shopping and what not… The Best part of this Year is, I met my good friend John. I bought a lot of clothes [Yup… as I’m not fitting in my old one anymore]

I have no resolution for this year. I want to take life head on. NO planning, no budgets, no deadlines. Yet I will continue to do what I was doing the last year. And the first thing is my diet. I can see the adverse effects of my weight already. Number One being not fitting my own clothes, and 2 my health. Anyways, I wont crib, I’m doing my best and will continue to.

I just want to enjoy life.

 

Leave a Reply

