Paint or Picture

This picture when seen from looked just like a 6 yr old’s stick paint, but actually its a plant. I remember those old days I used to paint. When we moved into our own house [that’s my parents house i’m talking about. Now i live with my husband at the In laws. Phew, I dont have an address of my own. I guess that can be a whole new topic I can write about]Anyways… without swaying away from the topic, I had a whole room on the terrace for my art work. I love those days. I would never have the count of time when I started painting. My mom thought I used to chat with my boyfriend [which I dont have] hiding from her... I’ll be posting some of my paintings too.

Leave a Reply

