Why Do I Need To Blog?

It’s really difficult to write something about oneself. Either you become too judgmental or you boast. When ever I think of writing about myself, I know, I’m  going to be too harsh to myself and then don’t like what I’m thinking about myself. [huh… too many ‘myself’ already]

I question myself so many times ‘Why do I need a Blog? and I answer ‘I want to put all my unsaid feelings here’.

Now, I ask myself  ‘Why are these feelings unsaid? Whom am I hiding this from?’ and I would answer ‘from…???’ [a long pause] wait a minute I’m hiding these from my close ones and writing for the world to know…. why? ‘doesn’t it feel better if I share it with my loved ones than to a stranger?’ is the next question I ask myself. Well… I guess a stranger’s opinion doesn’t make much of a difference oops, I striking that off, I know people who read this obviously will feel bad.

I guess the bottom line is , if I’m feeling bad about strangers being hurt from my feelings, then how can I hurt my loved ones. And since I don’t want hurt my loved ones, I blog.

But will I not hurt the strangers by blogging?

????????????????????????????????

7 thoughts on “Why Do I Need To Blog?

  1. alfiesaden says:

    hi there – is it just me !! can any one explain why when i type in the bing browser “yetlearning.wordpress.com” i get a different site yet whe i type it in google its ok? could this be a bug in my system or is any one else having same probs ?
    alf

Leave a Reply

