Milestones of My Life – Introduction

There are a lot of people in my life, Whom I met during the journey of my life. Therefore I call them Mile stones of my life. I want to write about them. They have made a big difference to my life. Without them my life wouldn’t have been so interesting.

I have also decided to make them a part of this, so once I have written about them, I will forward for the link, so they can react, comment, compliment or simply read and do nothing about it. Ultimately, the original notes will be posted with their updates.

Hope they will like it.

3 thoughts on “Milestones of My Life – Introduction

Leave a Reply

