No Time

I’m not sure if i really dont have time or if I am not able to manage time. I have so many things to do and too less time. This month I was too busy in setting up my new business. Yes, I was planning to have my own business from a long time.

I have partnered with a friend and started a candle business. Well the whole of september, we have been in the process of setting it up. We will sart the production in October. I’m looking forward to it. I have lot of dreams and reasons behind this business. Right now my daughter woke up… Need to attend her


Leave a Reply

