Scrap Booking

If you don’t start it today you will not be able to finish it tomorrow.

I have been thinking of making a scrap book for my daughter even before she was born, I bought the scrap book when I still had a month for her delivery but haven’t yet started it. I have been hunting for ideas for so many days (well months I should say…). I want to make it unique, so once my daughter grows up, she should not find it ordinary and should not feel her mom’s not artistic enough. I guess that’s what every mom wants to be… “Unique”

I started off with color pens i.e. with some nice quotes written in color glitters, but then it looks to ordinary, then I got certain photos printed, but then not happy about it. Now I have bought some craft stuff and taken ideas from the net, should sit and work on it.

Hope I’ll be able to meet my daughter’s expectation. Will keep posting the progress (if I do).

Leave a Reply

