Jab We Met

It had been so long we met. Annu, John, Kiran, sunitha and Me.

John has come down to India after 3 years. He lives in UK. We all met on June 1st. It was half past Six in the evening. At first I met Sunitha at her office. Then we met Kiran and john who were waiting at Barton Center. Later Annu joined us

I guess I had not laughed so much for a long time. We remembered our good old days, pulled each other’s leg, made fun of all silly things we did. I forgot that I had a six months old daughter waiting for me at home. Well she was happily enjoying her grand parents company though.

It was for a short while though. Everyone had to leave as it was not a planned meeting. What ever little time we spent together, It was fun. I enjoyed it the most. The thought of that reunion brings smile on my face.


Leave a Reply

