Long Time

Its been a long time. I’ve been busy with my daughter. She’s learnt a lot of things now. She flips on her stomach, she cooes and gurgles… I have started her on semi solid food. She loves it.

She’s five months old now. I already feel its been a long time that she’s in my life. She’s really made a tremendous change in my life. I was a free bird. I would make decisions without any hesitations, without having to think twice. But now, Every small thing I do, makes me think a hundred times wondering what kind of effect it would make on my daughter.

My world is now revolving around her. everything she does is so exciting. I’m so madly in love with her.


Leave a Reply

