Photography

Photography is my long time aspirations. From a very young age, I wanted to have a camera of my own capture everything I thought was important. But those days, back when there were no digital cameras, it was really an expensive hobby. It was a lil difficult afford for me. After the digital photography has come into picture, its been a caked walk for people who love clicking pictures. I guess we should all be thankful to the technology.

Well, I’m not a very good photographer as such, my interests are just blooming. I’m still learning. I still aspire to buy a best quality camera, learn some more about the photoshop tricks… it will take a lot of time I guess. But I’m constantly learning through out.


2 thoughts on “Photography

  1. severnyproductions says:

    I dont believe that the camera is so important, it is what you capture and how it relates to people, but keep going

Leave a Reply

