Thinking… Thinking…

I’m trying to write from past 30 min, but I have been erasing what I write. I have lost touch I guess. Thoughts don’t flow as easily as it did before. No I’m not getting old, its my daughter who’s filled my thoughts all the time. She’s sleeping in our room right now and I’m in our living room and still thinking whether she’s able to sleep peacefully.

She’s a darling. Nobody has occupied my thoughts so much as she does… including her dad. I never thought my decision to have a baby would make so much of difference to my Life. I’m happy that I did. World looks so very different as a mother.

I have learnt a new lesson of life…

Leave a Reply

